top of page

Contact Information

Board Members: 

Ed Loynachan:  President:   641-203-5247

Brian Beaty:  Vice President:  641-203-3217

Kim Etter:  Treasurer:  641-203-5122

Baylee Head:  Secretary:  641-344-8474

Casey Shanks:  641-203-0596

Curt Smyser:  641-203-1553

Joe McDonough:  641-203-7587

Jerry Neer:  641-203-8942

Jackie Gunzenhauser:  641-203-6685

Lisa Stripe: 402-759-5497

Lonnie Stripe:  402-699-7133

Carter Miller:  641-203-6869

Adam Schultz:  641-203-1826

Listed below are the committees our board members are involved in.  Please contact one of the members listed with appropriate committee you are needing assistance with. 

Winter Storage:  Ed Loynachan      Available November - April

Camper Storage:  Lonnie Stripe, Lisa Stripe, Curt Smyser   Available November - April

Event Rental/Organizing:  Ed Loynachan

Entertainment Organizing:  Baylee Head, Casey Shanks, Joe McDonough, Carter Miller

Campground:  Curt Smyser, Brian Beaty

Grounds/Building Maintenance:  Brian Beaty, Adam Schultz, Joe Carter

Advertising/Sponsorship:  Kim Etter

Memorial:  Kim Etter

Queen: Kim Etter, Baylee Head

Budget:  Jackie Gunzenhauser

Grants:  Kim Etter, Jackie Gunzenhauser

We are always looking to add members to our board.  Please contact a member today if you are interested.   It's a great way to give back to the community and help the youth. 

bottom of page